Property Search

What Our Customers Say...

The Hurst team was extremely professional and courteous through the process. The team was extremely patient in dealing with all our first-time buyer queries. The flow of information between us and the sellers was very well managed. Couldn’t recommend more! Thank you Kieren and team! KRITIKA K, BUYER 22/04/2021
Initially, We had time on our hands so accepted Lewis’s higher valuation. Within a short period we had several viewings which resulted in an offer that we accepted, but unfortunately it didn’t progress to a sale. As the market changed we agreed to drop our price and we had a steady stream of viewings, all of which were handled very professionally and were followed by detailed feedback. We received an offer that was too low, but Hursts negotiated the offer upwards to a level that we were able to accept. From that moment they were diligent in maintaining contact with our buyer’s agent to ensure progress of the sale was maintained. Overall, we were very pleased with the service we received. COLIN G, VENDOR 18/06/2020
Having agreed to an offer the buyer subsequently withdrew and we found ourselves in Covid-19 lockdown. However Hurst, High Wycombe did not let that fact stop them from remarketing the property and gather six offers for consideration. No mean feat! This is while other estate agents in the area had closed their doors and were not operating. The new sale is proceeding and that is entirely down the the hugh efforts of Hurst, High Wycombe. Lines of communication have been excellent and we have felt reassured at all stages of the process. The staff at Hurst have been brilliant and are a credit to the whole estate agent industry. They are professional, supportive and knowledgable. We cannot recommend highly enough. JG, VENDOR 22/05/2020
Adam, Emma and the team were great, truly professional and very helpful. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone looking to move swiftly. JAY C, TENANT 13/05/2020
Unreal , these guys professional and quick, marketed house,,always wondered who to sell with, went with right choice.. done and dusted in just under 2 months, always on the end of a phone or email, Perfect choice hursts and myself NICK B, VENDOR 02/02/2020
Kieran was fantastic really put us at ease, it was so quick and simple! The whole team were proactive and we sold within a week!!! LIANNE, VENDOR 28/01/2020
Many thanks to the lovely Susan and all the wycombe team !! C J S, VENDOR 11/12/2019
Thank you very much to Hursts, In particular Lewis who helped to sell our property in Aylesbury this year! I would definitely recommend Hursts. VICTORIA, VENDOR 29/11/2019
I have been to many different agents before but the service I had with Hurst High Wycombe has been amazing. The team are all so help full and are always there to answer questions. Cristina Selci in particular has been incredible. She was friendly and helpful. Would recommend and refer her to my family and friends with a five star rating. She helped me view many properties, and took away the stress of this process. BOUCHRA, BUYER 05/06/2019
All Hurst team was very friendly and professional. They were helpful all the way through. It was easy to contact them and to cooperate. All agents tried to meet our needs and solve quickly and efficiently any problems which arose during the selling process. Many thanks to everyone from Hurst and especially Lewis who came along and offered his help to sell our house. We did not have much time but Lewis promised that he would do everything to make sure our house was sold. He worked very hard to make it happen. Many thanks Mariusz and Natalia MARIUSZ, VENDOR 13/05/2019
I bought my first property on the Watermead Estate in Aylesbury in 2003. While looking for a managing agent, I noticed that Hursts were sponsoring local events at the time, and when I spoke to them, I was impressed by their local knowledge and expertise. Since then, I have added more properties, and all of them have gone to Hursts, because I trust them. Their full-management rates were very comprehensive. Some companies charge more (some much more) but do less. They have a proven track record in finding excellent tenants over the years. Since taking over the responsibility for Lettings, Emma Spittles has been particularly good. She has liaised with a succession of tenants to arrange deliveries of new fridge-freezers, repairs, refurbishments, installing new doors and windows, or arranging inventories for outgoing and incoming tenants. She is also good at obtaining competitive quotes for jobs and saving money. She also flags up concerns from tenants before they become serious problems which keeps everyone happy. Kirsty How and Anna Stopp also deserve an honourable mention for the work they do. Thank you to all concerned. In summary, I would award the Lettings Department of Hursts five stars. Highly recommended! BRIAN, LANDLORD 14/03/2019
After having a couple of local estate agents come to our home for the purpose of a valuation ready for sale, my wife and I felt quite deflated. "Well,it's a depressed market, you'll probably have to take an offer," "there's lots of 3 bed detached houses for sale at the moment", etc. Then Lewis from Hurst turned up. We've always felt that our home was a little bit special and bespoke from the run of the mill houses in the area, and to our delight, Lewis immediately saw it too. His enthusiasm buoyed us, and we thought (quite rightly as it turned out) if Lewis could enthuse potential buyers with his insight and positivity, Hurst were the ones to go with. Result-sold 3 weeks later for a little MORE than the full asking price! So a big thank you to Lewis and the team for (and I never thought I'd say this about an estate agent) there enthusiasm, integrity and professionalism. If you're reading this with a view to selling your property, why go anywhere else? Y AND P, VENDOR 15/02/2019
Read more reviews on Google
tporightmovezooplaprimelocation2