Hurst Estate Agents

Latest Reviews

68 Reviews

Write a Review
Filter by
select
1 2 3 4 5
Best experience i could imagine.
Janusz   Tenant       24/03/2017

Hello! I have to say, Hursts is one of the best agency i ever worked with. I was a Tenant for almost 5 years! Since very begining they have been very professional. 5 years ago my English wasnt the best.. so i was very worried how it will go. And you know what? They have been very professional. Hursts helped me a lot with going through process untill very end! There was never a single problem to help with my requests. MASSIVE thank you to Hursts for all those 5 years. Hope we will coop together again in the future. Its great example how estate agency should look like!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent Service Throughout
Tiffany   Buyer       24/03/2017

Sarah was absolutely fantastic from the first point of contact to the last, nothing was too much trouble and no question was too silly for her to answer. I will definitely be recommending :)

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Absolutely excellent team
sandra w   Tenant       01/02/2017

Thank you Angela and team for the help you gave me in renting a property at such short notice, I found you very helpful & professional, the check in report was very good there where things on there I hadn't noticed. A special thank you for Sarah for the compassionate way she dealt with me due to such a stressful time for me. a big thank you for the excellent way you dealt with the problem with the contract and managing to sort a contract that was acceptable to the Landlord and myself.. I cannot praise you all enough. I would recommend Hurst 100% +

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Purchase
Donna   Buyer       30/01/2017

I would highly recommend Hurst Estate agent in Aylesbury. Sarah Cordes was my senior sales letting negotiator whom supported me all the way through and also kept me updated with every enquiry. Definitely recommend Sarah for future property purchases. Happy buyer. Thank you for all your help!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
First class service
Fraser   Vendor       14/11/2016

Hurst is a thoroughly professional outfit in every way and I would recommend them to anybody. Their principles are right. Every recommendation that they made, from our initial meeting all the way through the whole process of our house sale, proved to be the right advice, enabling us to achieve the right price for our house in a timely manner. Efficient and appropriate support was offered throughout, whenever needed. Thank you so much to Michael, Miles and all the team.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Very helpful
Holly   Vendor       06/10/2016

Carly and Sarah are an absolute credit to Hurst in Aylesbury. Carly was the only reason I chose to sell my property through Hurst because of her complete understanding and helpfulness with my situation. Sarah has been outstandingly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the sale went through successfully. I am extremely grateful to the both of you. Thank you very much. Holly.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Great service
PB   Vendor       09/09/2016

Thank you to Sheri, ably assisted by Sarah and others, for providing an efficient and professional sevice in selling my house. It couldn't have gone smoother.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
House Sale
Deb F   Vendor       06/09/2016

Sarah is a total star, she went above and beyond in helping us in the sale of our house, all the staff at Aylesbury are warm friendly and always willing to help :)

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Quick, polite, professional
ggs@mycroftgroup.com   Landlord       25/08/2016

Hurst's found a very suitable tenant for me within days of going to market. Painless, competitively priced, and professional

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent, stress free service
Jo M   Vendor       15/08/2016

A huge thank you to Sheri for everything she's done to help sell our house. As a first time seller the process seemed very daunting but Sheri and the team made it as stress free as possible, keeping us up-to-date throughout the sale and giving advice and guidance when needed. We would highly recommend the Aylesbury Hurst team to anyone! Thanks again!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
excellant team Hursts
Hursts Aylesbury   Vendor       26/07/2016

I would like to say that buying and selling especially after 20 years, and technology being so much easier to keep in touch. Carly and team at Hursts have made the experience so much more calming and no amount of questions and panic attacks (by me) were ignored and the team dealt with me sympathetically and kindly. Thank you Hursts making it so easy for me to chose the right agents to sell my property - very quickly I might add. I am very happy in my new property in Wiltshire, which was all made so much smoother with the solicitors recommended by Carly.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Purchase of my property in Great Kingshill
Sally H   Buyer       12/07/2016

This was my first house purchase since losing my husband and I was a little daunted at the thought of it all. Andrew was extremely helpful, caring, professional and courteous and made the whole experience easier and less stressful. Thank you Hursts at Hazlemere!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Testimonials
John   Vendor       09/07/2016

We would like to thank Carly Hearsum for everything that she & the Hurst Team have done in securing a great deal for our property her helpful advice was invaluable to us would also like to thank Carly for an expert valuation & fantastic photos of our property which helped sell in days of going on the market Thank You For all you & Hurst have done for me & my wife

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent Photography
Len A   Vendor       05/07/2016

From first contact through to completion Carly has been a joy to deal with. Very helpful when things were getting stressed. In my opinion, with the advent of the internet, it is the pictures which sell a house, I know from experience, when browsing sites if the pictures were not good, I discounted the property. In this respect the pictures that Carly took of our house were outstanding, so much so that I nearly put in an offer myself! Thank you for all your assistance.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Selling of my property in Aylesbury
Mitch C   Vendor       05/07/2016

My overall experience of selling my property through Hurst was 1st class. We got a great first impression of the company when Carly came to value our house. She was very polite and complementary with a good knowledge of the local area as Hurst had already sold houses within our development. We had 6 viewings straight away and sold the property within days. It didn't stop there though as our contact, Carly was extremely committed to keep both me and my wife informed of what was happening with our chain and made several calls to help us over the line. We are both very happy as moving house is a little stressful at times , but Hurst and Carly certainly helped us lessen this stress with their constant support. Thank you

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
1 2 3 4 5
Click for a FREE Valuation
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks