Hurst Estate Agents

Latest Reviews

78 Reviews

Write a Review
Filter by
select
1 2 3 4 5 6
Effortless
Janice R   Vendor       12/11/2018

I would thoroughly recommend Hursts Estate agents. They were professional from the outset, kept me informed and supported with advice throughout and managed to get the very best price for my house. The process was quick and effortless on my part, nothing was too much trouble. Special thanks and appreciation to Lewis Davies.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Did exactly what they said they would.....
Pauline   Vendor       25/10/2018

Adam said he could sell our house for us given the opportunity and he did to the first person who viewed. We had been with another agent who didnít get us any viewings at all, over a 6 week period. We sold through Hurst within the first couple of weeks. Great friendly service. Thank you the team at Hurst .

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent, First Class and Friendly Service
Sam   Landlord       20/08/2018

I contacted Hurst to let my property and they viewed and put my property to let all within 48 hours. The photos taken by Lewis were so professional. I called Hurst again to take more photos and Lewis came and took some more photos the next day. Hurst had so many viewings arranged for me within the first week. Whenever I called the office, Kate usually answered the phone and she was always so polite, helpful and assisted me with any queries I had. Another mention has to go to Vince who showed my property, again so knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Anyone looking to let their property or rent a property should definitely try Hurst first - I am so glad I did as they go out of their way to provide excellent customer service - Hurst are professional, helpful (and they genuinely went above and beyond for me) and more importantly, they are sincere. Thank you again to the wonderful Aylesbury team, Lewis, Kate and Vince. I would highly recommend Hurst, you will not be disappointed.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Outstanding customer care
Patsy & Tash   Vendor       04/07/2018

My husband and I choose Hurst High Wycombe as we believed they were the best Estate Agent in High Wycombe and we were absolutely right in our choice. Adam, Kevin and the team sold our house and gave 100% customer care throughout. When we thought we would have to rent for six months Nikki and Emily-Jane really were fantastic in finding us a Landlord who would accept us for this short time. I had been to every Estate Agent in High Wycombe and the truth was no one was interested in helping us rent for this short time and no other agent bothered to return a call back to me. I would highly recommend Hurst High Wycombe and truthfully say don't bother wasting time, energy or shoe leather on the other Estate Agents. Our gratitude to Adam, Kevin, Emily-Jane, Nikki, Lewis, Kieran, Ray and Naz for looking after us so well.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
Great service
Jenny   Vendor       11/06/2018

Hursts were great estate agents from start to finish. Professional, efficient, personable, well-organised and all done with a sense of humour. We achieved above our expected asking price in a short period of time. I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation in using them again. Thank you Kieran!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
House sale in High Wycombe
Tony P   Vendor       24/01/2018

Very pleased with the sale.Lewis was always efficient, punctual and professional and the house sold very quickly for the valuation figure. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
House sold quickly and for valuation.
Mrs M   Vendor       22/01/2018

Lewis was professional, efficient and sold our house. He obviously has good negotiating skills as we achieved the asking price and sold the property in six weeks. Overall an excellent result and we would have no hesitation in recommending Hurst as an estate agent.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Simply perfect
Caror   Vendor       19/01/2018

Lewis and team offered a brilliant, professional and efficient service in selling my property. I am extremely grateful for your assistance and dedication to your work.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
Outstanding Service
Beth W   Vendor       04/11/2017

Adam and his team were brilliant, made me feel like a valued customer and offered a brilliant service- going over and above

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
Best agency I've ever dealt with!
Cecilia E   Tenant       22/09/2017

Absolute brilliant agency, myself and my partner recently rented a beautiful 1 bed flat and the process was seamless! The Aylesbury branch were so helpful with our referencing (it was our first time!) and we managed to secure the place with no issues. The quality of properties they offer is wonderful, and I will definitely be considering this agency when it comes to eventually buying a property. Beyond that, we had an issue with the parking and they sorted it all out for us, as it wasn't our fault. 100% would recommend, and I hope we can use them in the future.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 5
Best experience i could imagine.
Janusz   Tenant       24/03/2017

Hello! I have to say, Hursts is one of the best agency i ever worked with. I was a Tenant for almost 5 years! Since very begining they have been very professional. 5 years ago my English wasnt the best.. so i was very worried how it will go. And you know what? They have been very professional. Hursts helped me a lot with going through process untill very end! There was never a single problem to help with my requests. MASSIVE thank you to Hursts for all those 5 years. Hope we will coop together again in the future. Its great example how estate agency should look like!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Excellent Service Throughout
Tiffany   Buyer       24/03/2017

Sarah was absolutely fantastic from the first point of contact to the last, nothing was too much trouble and no question was too silly for her to answer. I will definitely be recommending :)

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Absolutely excellent team
sandra w   Tenant       01/02/2017

Thank you Angela and team for the help you gave me in renting a property at such short notice, I found you very helpful & professional, the check in report was very good there where things on there I hadn't noticed. A special thank you for Sarah for the compassionate way she dealt with me due to such a stressful time for me. a big thank you for the excellent way you dealt with the problem with the contract and managing to sort a contract that was acceptable to the Landlord and myself.. I cannot praise you all enough. I would recommend Hurst 100% +

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Purchase
Donna   Buyer       30/01/2017

I would highly recommend Hurst Estate agent in Aylesbury. Sarah Cordes was my senior sales letting negotiator whom supported me all the way through and also kept me updated with every enquiry. Definitely recommend Sarah for future property purchases. Happy buyer. Thank you for all your help!

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
First class service
Fraser   Vendor       14/11/2016

Hurst is a thoroughly professional outfit in every way and I would recommend them to anybody. Their principles are right. Every recommendation that they made, from our initial meeting all the way through the whole process of our house sale, proved to be the right advice, enabling us to achieve the right price for our house in a timely manner. Efficient and appropriate support was offered throughout, whenever needed. Thank you so much to Michael, Miles and all the team.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
Click for a FREE Valuation
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks